/

about our services

our production services

We offer production services for European and US production companies (both for the hispanic, and general market). We also have a strategic alliance with LANDIA, one of the most important production companies in the world, and we represent their Directors here in Mexico.

view projects

CEO

Oliver Castro

ocastro@distritofilms.com

+ 52 1 55 54 13 53 95

COO

Pelayo Gutierrez

pelayo@distritofilms.com

M. +52 1 55 43 47 42 04

CFO

Oscar Martinez

oscar@distritofilms.com

+52 1 55 19 49 27 81

Excecutive Producer

Paola Ortega

portega@distritofilms.com

+52 1 55 27 02 73 20

International Executive Producer

Chantal Guedy

chantal@distritofilms.com

+52 1 55 2898 4260

Operations Coordinator

Daniela Castilleja

daniela@distritofilms.com

+52 1 55 31 45 35 18

Production Coordinator

Maria José Ibarra

majoibarra@distritofilms.com

+52 1 66 81 68 01 00

Postproduction Coordinator

Jorge LeBatard

jorge@distritofilms.com

+52 1 55 27 55 18 98

Lucky Ladies

Google - El Gato

Dodge - Sunroof

AT&T - JOURNEY

Corona - Muralla

Snicker's - Coffin

AT&T - AZTEC

CPTM - RIVIERA

Lexus - Drip

CPTM - CANCUN

DODGE - PSYCHOBANDITS

WHEATS THIN FLYING

ALL STATE - GLOVES

NESCAFÉ - HYPNOTIST

SCHÖFFERHOFER

AT&T - INDESTRUCTIBLE

AT&T - MULSTISCREEN

XFINITY

NIKE

BMW FILMS - POWDER KEG

COCA COLA - HAPPINESS

AN ULTRABOOK EXPERIENCE - EL TONTO