/

About our team

Welcome to distrito films.

DISTRITO FILMS opened its doors at the birth of this current millennium. Our main objective as a production company is to make high-impact, sophisticated and outstanding audiovisual pieces.

We’re a creative team of directors, artists, and producers; a team working together to achieve one thing, and one thing only: the great job! We’re proud to say that the main and most renowned Advertising Agencies in Mexico, Latin America and the world are among our clients; several multi-national companies in the most diverse fields worldwide have also trusted us to work alongside them. We offer production services for European and US production companies (both for the hispanic, and general market).

contact us

CEO / Director

Oliver Castro

ocastro@distritofilms.com

CFO

Oscar Martínez

oscar@distritofilms.com

director

Pablo Dávila

pdavila@distritofilms.com

Director

Hernán Almar

hernan@distritofilms.com

Director

Karina Minujin

karinaminujin@distritofilms.com

Director

Carlos Pelayo

cpelayo@distritofilms.com

Film and Narrative Content Producer

Juan Sarquis

juan@distritofilms.com

Excecutive Producer

Enrique Schlebach

kike@distritofilms.com

Head of International Production

Julieta Camarda

julieta@distritofilms.com

International Executive Producer

Chantal Guedy

chantal@distritofilms.com

Production Coordinator

Maria José Ibarra

majoibarra@distritofilms.com

follow distrito films on instagram at

@distritofilms